Sales points

Main page / Where To Buy /
Sales Centers
Sales Director

Sales Director
Yaroslav Shestimirov
400019, Volgograd, ul.Krepilnaya, 128
+7 (8442) 49-39-39
e-mail: shestimirov@volma.ru

Deputy Sales Director

Deputy Sales Director
Roman Puzin
+7 (961) 670-10-29
e-mail: puzin@volma.ru

Deputy Sales Director

Deputy Sales Director
Dmitriy Ivanov
+7 (495) 349-86- 20 (21)
e-mail: ivanovdg@volma.ru

Deputy Sales Director

Deputy Sales Director
Sergey Zhirkov
+7 (988) 024-75- 66
e-mail: zhirkov_sv@mail.ru

Department for network customer relations
Director:
Alexander Stativkin
128, Krepilnaya st., Volgograd 400019 Russia phone/fax: +7 (961) 072-04-07
e-mail: stativkin@volma.ru
Sales center (Volgograd)
Director:
Pavel Rynzin

128, Krepilnaya st., Volgograd 400019 Russia

phone/fax: +7 (961) 661-90-00
e-mail: rynzin@volma.ru
Sales Center “Ural”
Director:
Mariya Berdova

Russia, Ekaterinburg

phone/fax: +7 (932) 604-95-09
e-mail: berdova@volma.ru
Sales center (Siberia & Far East)
Director:
Sergey Burgela

Novosibirsk, Russia

phone/fax: +7(923)181-00-56
e-mail: burgela@volma.ru
Sales center (North Caucasian Federal District)
Director:
Dmitry Degtyarenko

Stavropol, Russia

phone/fax: +7 (928) 005-82-01
e-mail: degtyarenko@volma.ru
Sector "VOLMA-Glass"
Director:
Georgiy Stavronskiy
400019, Russia, Volgograd,
ul.Krepilnaya, 128
+7 (8442) 49-39-39 ext. 1053
phone/fax: +7 (905) 335-45-84
e-mail: mg-stavronskiy@volma.ru
Sales Center “North-West”
Director:
Ivan Antonov

191036, Russia,
Saint-Petersburg,
ul. 1 Sovetskaya, 1. of 5113

phone/fax: +7(921)978-78-65
e-mail: antonoviv@volma.ru
Sector “Machine Technologies”
Director:
Sergey Ponomarev

400019, Russia, Volgograd,
ul.Krepilnaya, 128

phone/fax: +7 (903) 376-32-24
e-mail: ponomarevss@volma.ru
Sales Center “Republic of Belarus”
Director:
Pavel Krupenko

220037, Republic of Belarus,
Minsk, ul.Kozlova, 24

phone/fax: +(375-29)-123-45-88
e-mail: bel-krupenko@volma.ru
Sales Center “Povolzhye”
Director:
Yuriy Knaus

Russia, Samara

phone/fax: +7 937 983 46 25
e-mail: knaus@volma.ru
Sales Center “Raw Materials”
Director:
Konstantin Drannikov

400019, Russia, Volgograd,
ul.Krepilnaya, 128

phone/fax: +7 (961) 661-88-66
e-mail: drannikov@volma.ru
Sales Center “Krasnodarskiy”
Director:
Aleksey Galaktionov

350000, Russia, Krasnodar,
ul.Montazhnikov, 12/2

phone/fax: +7 (989) 272-13-69
e-mail: galaktionov@volma.ru
Sales Center “Upper Volga”
Director:
Ilya Goryonyshev

Nizhniy Novgorod

phone/fax: +7 (910) 898-30-00
e-mail: gorenyshev@volma.ru
Sales Office “Moscow-Voskresensk”
Director:
Sergey Vasenin
phone/fax: +7 (965) 149-16-61
e-mail: vasenin@volma.ru
Required field
Required field